EU Staff Covid-19 Solidarity Response Fund

The EU staff Covid-19 Solidarity Response Fund supported 48 organisations in Italy, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Romania, Hungary, Poland, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Slovakia, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Albania, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, and Serbia, helping them address the effects of the pandemic.

See our report of the first 500 days of activity of the Fund to know all projects we funded in 2020 and 2021 and learn more about some of them.

Help us support more projects

Help us to support more projects

The content on this website does not engage or express the views of any of the EU institutions.